Bestuur

Voorzitteredgrotenhuis@planet.nlEd Grotenhuis0543-520714
Secretarissecretaris@oost-achterhoek.knnv.nlHenk Wiggers06-20120995
Penningmeesterpenningmeester@oost-achterhoek.knnv.nlRon Krabben0544-372612
webmasterpenningmeester@oost-achterhoek.knnv.nlRon Krabben0544-372612
Ledenadministrateurpenningmeester@oost-achterhoek.knnv.nlRon Krabben06-40020420
Natuurhistorisch secretaristheacroese@focker.euThea Croese06-14063024
Casper van Dijkcaspervandijk71@gmail.comAlgemeen bestuurslid06-27276613

Coördinatoren

MossenLouis Jan van den Bergljvdberg@upcmail.nl06-11140923
NatuurbeheerHermien Toebesh.toebes@solcon.nl06-30709561
PaddenstoelenEd Grotenhuisedgrotenhuis@planet.nl0543-520714
Insecten/vlindersJan Stronksjanstronkx@gmail.com06-22469009
LibellenRob Lanjouwrplanjouw@gmail.com0543-522891